Reviews

Jean
8/14/2018
Always prompt, hot and very good..
Jennie
8/11/2018
Shrimp was fantastic! The pepper steak lacked flavor and not a big fan of pork egg rolls.
Ken
7/14/2018
Excellent!!!
Ken
4/11/2018
Excellent!
crystal
4/9/2018
This is the only Chinese take out I will order from. They always keep the kitchen spotless and donโ€™t reuse the grease so everything is hot, fresh, and delicious! Great young family with good business ethics as well! Best chicken fried rice anywhere!
kristy
3/31/2018
I really enjoyed the bourbon chicken and house fried rice. The pork roll was great as well
Laurie
3/20/2018
I eat here a lot. Really good food every time
Ken
2/26/2018
Excellent!
Tara
2/1/2018
Super fast delivery! Everything was just as I ordered, special directions too! Delivery person was super nice! Food was very good and hot! Would recommend to friends and family!
Jean
1/25/2018
Always great food from here, fast service on the norm. I've ordered many times and have always been satisfied.
Ken
1/19/2018
Many thx!!!!!
Bobbi
1/5/2018
Kids love the Lo Mein. I love the egg drop soup. Very quick service. Super easy online order and pickup.
Harrison
12/28/2017
Food was hot and fresh, they even gave me a free sweet and sour soup that was delicious.
Dustin
12/7/2017
3 Stars because staff was VERY rude.
Diana
10/30/2017
I'm sorry to say that the chicken fried rice was pretty bad. The chicken was either canned or boiled without seasoning. It was chewy and stringy and very bland. I had to pick out all the chicken in order to eat any of it. The delivery driver doesn't smile or say thank you. I always tip online but he looks disappointed when I don't give him cash.
joni
10/26/2017
Food was delivered on time however, we did not get the Bourbon Chicken but, what we believed to be, twice cooked pork instead. lol Szechuan Chicken had bits of the twice cooked pork in it??? And what was the can of Dr. Pepper in the bag about? Food was good though just would like to have had what we ordered!
Brandon
10/24/2017
This Chinese restaurant was so good I had to say something! The beef lo mein was on point. The bourbon chicken was simply delicious. The crab Rangoon was wrapped in a thin, flaky wonton - perfect. And the steamed dumplings and sauce - superb! Try it!
Mary
10/19/2017
Fast delivery and fresh food
Jean
10/14/2017
Great food as always, fast service.
Tarnya
10/10/2017
Service was fast and friendly and the food was delicious! This is my new go to place for takeout.
Kara
10/8/2017
Did not get the right chicken order.
Clifford
9/3/2017
The egg drop soup taste like Korean bean sprouts.
Yardley
8/31/2017
About par taste...
Jean
7/1/2017
As always, very good, fast service too.
Jeremy
6/29/2017
Always good, friendly people.
Brett
5/1/2017
We love China King.their food always arrives fast, fresh, hot & tasty.
Catherine
4/22/2017
Great food. Love the delivery option!
JULIE
4/18/2017
The service was FAST and the flavor was pretty darn good in the Chicken w/Garlic Sauce and General Tso Chicken. The only negative I had was that the chicken was a little tough in my General Tso dinner. If it weren't for that negative I would have given them a 5+ rating.
Jackie
4/12/2017
Quick and very tasty!
Jean
4/2/2017
Excellent as always. Prompt service..
Diana
3/18/2017
Delivery was quick and the food is hot and fresh and always delicious!
Nickki
2/21/2017
They're super quick and the food is very tasty. You really get your money's worth with pretty much everything, but definitely with the dinner specials.
Laurie
1/20/2017
Yummy but small means small
Sean
12/25/2016
We love the food here! Plus open late in Christmas!! Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays!!!
Trevor
12/19/2016
Great
David
11/4/2016
It was ready on arrival and the food was good and met all our expectations. I recommend using the online ordering and trying China King.
Luke
10/26/2016
The food was great, but the delivery was longer than expected.
Sean
10/13/2016
It was ready fast! Perfect as usual! They are so nice, the lady gave my daughter a strawberry soda and that made her night!
liz
9/23/2016
Love this place! Close to the house and always friendly and convenient! It is our go-to spot!
Sean
9/18/2016
It was hot, fresh, made correctly and fast! 5 stars!
Zach
9/9/2016
The Chinese donut is very tasty
Zach
9/9/2016
Delicious
Stephanie
8/13/2016
We love this place they are very fast and the food is great. They give you very good size portions as well
Susan
8/9/2016
Always fast delivery and amazing food! You can't beat the service!
Lindsey
8/7/2016
Great! Hot, fast, and delicious! We'll be eating here a lot! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ
Mary
8/7/2016
Great food fast service
Stephanie
8/6/2016
This food is incredibly delicious! My husband and I get this food often, and it has never disappointed us!
Michelle
8/1/2016
The lady that works the register is a little panicky, but the food is always delicious and timely. I always order online and pick it up as the restaurant itself is very small. My current favorite is the sweet and sour chicken, but everything has been wonderful.
Any questions please call us.